Update!

Hi guys, it’s been a while, sorry! I’ve been really busy and so I haven’t had time to write a post.

I have just come back from my uni trip to Granada, and it was amazing! The city was beautiful and I will write a post on the city later and show you all the pictures that I took.

Not only was the trip great for seeing the city, but me and a few others arrived a few days earlier and, I have to say, even though we knew each other from class – and I guess we were friends? – but this trip (I don’t mean to sound cheesy) but it kinda brought us closer together? Ew that sounds vile, but you know what I mean.

And because of this trip I’m seriously considering moving on to campus next year, because I can see what I’m missing out on by living at home. It would also mean not having to get up at 6am, and that’s always a bonus.  Well I’m going to apply, there’s always the opportunity to withdraw my application. We shall see.

Keep a look out because I will be posting soon about my trip in more detail. Oh and also, I’m going to see Lilly Singh!!!!!!

That’s all for now, so, until next time, bye!

{HZ}

Leave a Reply

