Autumn Fashion Edit

Hi guys! So, this week’s post is a fashion edit. I love this time of year because the weather allows you to do some layering with jackets and jumpers, which I just love, and the browns, oranges, and greens of autumn are just amazing!

The pictures in this blog have been taken by one of my best friends, and fellow blogger, jj-maple-syrup, and I will put a link at the bottom to her blog, so you can check out the details of her outfits, and check out her other posts too!

dscn7737

I’m in love with the t-shirt I was wearing during the shoot, and it’s from Zara‘s latest collection. The reason I like it so much is that it’s very soft and sits close to the body, as it is slightly elasticated. And the colour is great for this time of year. They also come in a range of colours! I picked mine up when I was in Spain, so it was a little cheaper, though I believe they are £9.99 in the UK.

Next up is the black jeans. I love my black jeans; they are so easy to pair with both casual and smart clothing. I prefer skinny fit jeans, and I would say straight fit would not work as well with this look, so I would go for a skinny or slim fit, like I have done. My jeans are from Pull And Bear, and are spray-on skinny-fit. These jeans are great, they wash quite well, and they only cost £15. And, if they do fade, I would just dye them: much cheaper then buying a new pair of jeans and it saves a perfectly good pair of jeans!

The boots I am wearing are from Clarks they are called Lord Montacute: mine have borg lining. Though I got mine a while ago, they do still sell these boots for £99.99. They are great! So comfortable and warm!

The jacket is from Zara‘s spring collection and I don’t believe they sell it anymore. It’s great; the beige colour is great for pairing with autumnal colours!

My umbrella is from Totes and the bag is from a shop in Spain.

The key to every outfit: ACCESSORIES!!!! 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is my fellow blogger jj-maple-syrup click here to see her blog!

That’s all for now, so, until next time, bye!

{HZ}

P.S.: this is Nico; he held our bags and umbrellas while we took the photos! 🙂

dscn7736

Leave a Reply

