Being an Architecture Student: First week of university

This week I started my new journey at university, and it has been an interesting experience so far and I have made a couple of friends already.

This week has been fun, but the hard work all starts next week, when I properly begin my course. It’s going to be a difficult road ahead, but one I am so happy to be on because it will mean that I am on the path to accomplish my dream of becoming an architect.

I hope that many years from now, when I am fully qualified, that I remember why I wanted to become an architect and that is so that I can make a positive impact on the world around and create a more interesting and exciting place to live,work and relax.

This is the start of something amazing for me, and I am so greatful to be here. I am so appreciative of the opportunities that I have had and I am looking forward to the new, and exciting, ones in the future.

Good luck to everyone who started uni this year, and well done for making it this far!

That’s all for now so until next time, bye!

{HZ}

Leave a Reply

