The start of a new chapter

This month marks a huge opportunity for me and some of my friends to make a difference in our lives. Some of my friends are in the last year of college which is going to go so fast faster than they think but this year is going to be so important for them to make sure they can do what they want with the rest of the lives.

Me and my other friends are starting uni this year which I am so looking forward to it has been a long time coming for me it means finally I’m on the road to reaching my dream of becoming an architect. But it does mean that i won’t see my friends everyday like I have been at college, And I think that’s going to be harder than i think.

They may not know it but they are so important to me and I can not imagine what it would have been like without them. I never found it easy to make friends but these people made it so easy.

I know they are not going anywhere but not seeing them every day is going to be difficult. We will all stay friends I hope for a very long time and I hope we all achive and do amzing things with our lives. I hope too that we make the world around us a better place for everyone.

{HZ}

Leave a Reply

